معلومات AluCase

حول AluCase

AluCase هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة حقيبة الألومنيوم التي هي معروفة جيدا في جميع أنحاء العالم في تقديم حالات الألومنيوم والحقائب، وحقائب، أداة الحالات، حالات العرض، وحالات أداة طبية غيرها والتي تعتبر أفضل للجيش، والتطبيقات الطبية والصناعية والتجارية. ونحن، كشركة رئيس الوزراء، وتقديم حلول فعالة للنقل والعرض والتعبئة والتغليف للمنتجات الخاصة بك بشكل موثوق. لقد كان لدينا رئيس والتركيز دائما علاقة طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا وتلبية احتياجاتهم مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية. في قطاع الصناعة التحويلية الحالة، لدينا خبرة واسعة وطويلة العقد لتلبية احتياجات كل العملاء المحددة.

لدينا مستودع في المنطقة أكثر من 500 متر مربع إلى مستودع مع مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات القياسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتوفر للتسليم سريع للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم كل قضايانا / أكياس / صناديق. لدينا فريق متخصص من المصممين الذين هم عاطفي لحالات تصميم حسب الطلب وفقا لمتطلبات الخاص بك. بغض النظر، أيا كان أسلوب، تصميم أداة القضية الألومنيوم التي تحتاج إليها، ونحن سوف تساعدك في جميع مراحل العملية. كونها الشركة قبل كل شيء من هذه الصناعة، ونحن نعلم أن تحسين نوعية صناديق لدينا على أساس يومي.

تعامل شركتنا كل زبون كصديق، وبالتالي، ونحن نحاول قصارى جهدنا لمستوى تقدم الحالات أفضل بأسعار معقولة. قمنا ببناء علاقة قوية وطويلة الأمد مع عملائنا الحاليين. كذلك، يمكنك الحصول على هذه الحالات منا بالقيمة العظيمة. نحن سعداء أكثر وسعداء لقبول طلب لكميات أكبر. للحصول على الاقتباس الحر للمنتجات حسب الطلب، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني دون أي مزيد من التأخير.

الجودة والتصنيع

لدينا جميع الحالات تذهب من خلال عمليات الجودة الصارمة ويتم تفتيشها في كل مرحلة من مراحل التصنيع لضمان جودة المنتج النهائي. نؤكد التصميم والحجم والمواصفات مخصصة لضمان الحصول على ما تريد محددة لمتطلبات مخصص.

yy4.png


علينا أن نختار أفضل ومصدق المواد في صناعة حالة لقوة التحمل التي أثبتت جدواها. نحن لا تنتقص على سمك المادة لكسب الأرباح الصغيرة. ونحن نعتقد، هو مبني علاقة طويلة الأمد مع العملاء على الجودة والثقة والمنفعة المتبادلة. منتجات ذات جودة وسعر معقول هو الحل الأمثل للعمل تكرار العملاء ورضاهم.

201609291810809.png


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شجرة

AluCase Info

About AluCase

AluCase is one of the prominent Aluminium suitcase manufacturers that are well-known across the world in offering aluminum cases and bags, briefcases, tool cases, presentation cases, medical instrument cases etc. which are best for military, medical, industrial and commercial applications. We, as a premier company, offer robust solutions for transportation, presentation and packaging of your products reliably. Our prime focus has always been our long standing relationship with our customers and satisfying their needs with quality products. In the case manufacturing industry, we have vast and decade long experience to meet every customer's specific requirements.

We have a warehouse in the area of more than 500 square meters to warehouse with an assortment of standard products. Plus, all of our cases/bags/boxes are available for quick delivery to the customers across the world. We have a dedicated team of designers who are passionate to custom design cases as per the your requirements. No matter, whatever style, design of Aluminum tool case you need, we will help throughout the process. Being the foremost company of the industry, we learn to improve the quality of our boxes on the daily basis.

Our company treats every customer as a friend and therefore, we try our level best to offer better cases at reasonable prices. We have built a strong and long-lasting relationship with our existing customers. As well, you can get these cases from us at great value. We are more happy and pleased to accept request for larger quantities. To get a free quote of custom-made products, please feel free to contact us via email without any further delay.

Quality & Manufacturing

All our cases go through stringent quality processes and are inspected at each stage of manufacturing to ensure quality of final product. We confirm the design, size, and customized specifications to ensure you get what you wanted specific to your custom requirements.

yy4.png


We choose the best and certified materials in the case industry for proven durability. We do not undercut on the thickness of the material to gain small profits. We believe, long-term customer relationship is built on quality, trust and mutual benefit. Quality product and reasonable price is the best solution for repeat customer business and satisfaction.

201609291810809.png


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car